Need help? Call us now
0800 055 6196
Go to the 4imprint USA website Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#400086EXP

Standard Message Bugs - 2 Day

Super fast fun message bugs!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Standard Message Bugs - 2 Day
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time or Free

If your event is missed because we don't despatch in time then your order is free (just let us know your deadline).

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose colour
This item has one colour option: Mix & Match. 
Selected Colour    Mix & Match
: Bug     : Feet
2
enter quantity or glide
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable JavaScript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
£
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colours selected:
: Bug
: Feet
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 74 ratings

Two-Tone Message Bug
Jane from Ceredigion November 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent value for money.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Rebecca from Birmingham
October 2016
Well-made and neatly printed, we've been hiding these round Birmingham to promote our student services - throwback fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Banbury
October 2016
We gave these away at our Fresher's Fair this September to promote our library website (we had the library website printed on the tail). Students thought they were cute and took them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thomas from Leicester
September 2016
The bugs were loved by our customers and well put together. The print seemed bright and clear. The bug itself used a bright coloured pom-pom and the googley eyes seemed well attached.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Barrhead
April 2016
Cute, children like perching them on their shoulders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kelly from Sheffield
April 2016
Great product and fun!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Canterbury
March 2016
Bugs were great and have been really popular.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tina from Swindon
December 2015
Very popular at the conference looked bright and vibrant.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Tonbridge
September 2015
Fun ways of getting a message across to students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Chelsea from Holyhead
June 2014
Brilliant Quality! Perfect for handing out at festivals to promote the company! Exactly as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Maidstone
June 2014
Exactly what I wanted. Everything in the order was accurate and the speed I received them was very good. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Burnley
December 2013
Again we have ordered this item for several years now and our students love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Fulbourn
September 2013
It was a shame that it was paper rather than ribbon attached the to bug. This cheapened the look of the product and it wasn't made clear in the advert that it wouldn't be a ribbon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Llanidlodes
July 2013
We were really pleased with the end product, it was great completely as described. The customer service was great, and we had a really quick turn around, and the products arrived the day before I needed them. We are very happy to recommend 4imprint and will use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Aldershot
June 2013
Kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Ely
May 2013
Great item loved by all
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Seascale
October 2012
did what it said on the box for 20p
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Solihull
October 2012
Perfect promotional gift - printing was superb also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Beverley
August 2012
excellent product would use in future
Did you find this review helpful?
Karmen from Bromsgrove
August 2012
Loved by everyone at the event we held which included both children and adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne-Laure from Dublin
June 2012
Very good & cute product, works really well with customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 customer reviews for the standard message bugs - 2 day