Cambridge AntiBug Mug - Coloured

Brew up a storm!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Cambridge AntiBug Mug - Coloured
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time or Free

If your event is missed because we don't despatch in time then your order is free (just let us know your deadline).

You get free set-up on this item!
choose colour
Reflex Blue
Racing Green
Selected Colour   
:      :
enter quantity or glide
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable JavaScript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one colour
clear all colors
Pantone Orange 021C
(DARK BROWN) Pantone 161C Brown
(PINK) Pantone 232C Pink
(LILAC) Pantone 264C Purple
Pantone Violet C
Pantone Reflex Blue C
Pantone 286C Blue
(ROYAL BLUE) Pantone 293C Blue
(NAVY BLUE) Pantone 295C Blue
(Pantone Blue 300c) Pantone 300C Blue
(LIGHT BLUE) Pantone 306C Blue
(TURQUOISE) Pantone 3262C Teal
(BOTTLE GREEN) Pantone 349C Green
(GRASS GREEN) Pantone 369C Green
Pantone Black C Black
(LIGHT GREY) Pantone Cool Grey 4C
(MEDIUM GREY) Pantone Cool Grey 7C
(DARK GREY) Pantone Cool Grey 10C
Pantone 468C Beige
Pantone 485C Red
(BURGUNDY) Pantone 491C Burgundy
(PINK) Pantone 494C Pink
Pantone 541C Navy
(GOLD) Pantone 871C Gold
Pantone 032 C
Pantone Blue 072 C
Pantone Process Blue C
Pantone Process Yellow C
Pantone Process Magenta C
Pantone Process Cyan C
To Match Trim
Standard Silver Pantone 877
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint colour. Additional charges may apply for more colours.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colours selected:
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 68 ratings

Cambridge Mug - Coloured
Lynn from Livingston October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Lovely mugs with our logo on them. They look and feel really nice and the service provided was second to none.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Shona from Limerick
June 2015
Beautifully shaped mug, and excellent quality. Print colours came out perfectly and clients were very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Zoe from Wincanton
March 2015
Poor Quality every delivery had broken mugs in even after being securely packaged and the outer box not being damaged!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Roscrea
February 2015
These mugs are clean and classic and with the high quality print from 4imprnt they are even better. Let's hope that they survive many many washes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Natalie from Cowfold
January 2015
A simple yet quality mug.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Burnley
November 2014
Mug is very good for the price, but beware that your logo colours may not come out the same in practice.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from St Neots
September 2014
Really first rate with our club logo. If only the team were as good! lol
Did you find this review helpful?
Pat from Hemel Hempstead
August 2014
I was very impressed with the speed that the mugs were delivered and the quality is excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlotte from St Albans
August 2014
A good basic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Faye from Brentford
April 2014
Our lead-in time was short so it was great to find a company that could work with us. We had to change our chosen mug because they couldn't fit our logo into the original one even though we had used it on other mugs in the past. In the end, we were happy with the result
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacquie from Herne Bay
March 2014
We were very impressed with the service and the product when it arrived
Did you find this review helpful?
Nathan from London
December 2013
Exactly as expected!! Perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Bracknell
November 2013
the product is very nice. The printing of our logo was exactly as we wanted. The quantity was good too. The mugs have been through our dishwasher every day since end of October and the logo still looks good.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Wilburton
November 2013
Good product which looks great with our branding!
Did you find this review helpful?
Parminder from Leeds
May 2013
The red colour faded very quickly on the older orders - lets see how the new colour performs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andy from Whitstable
August 2012
A good cup, who could complain.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janet from Kirkcaldy
August 2011
these were ordered for our own team to promote our new brand internally and were very well received
Did you find this review helpful?
Gayle from London
August 2011
Great honest mug. Just want you need for a cuppa
Did you find this review helpful?
Elizabeth from Glossop
July 2011
Great mug, looked really good for our launch with our new graphics, we were really pleased with them and everyone liked them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Stevenage
April 2011
The logo on the mug looked brilliant. The mugs were a big hit with our delegates.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carly from London
February 2011
good basic design, large print area. comfortable to hold.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the cambridge antibug mug - coloured
Need help? Call us now
0800 055 6196
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint USA website Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website