Message Bugs - Graduate

Congratulate them on their success!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Message Bugs - Graduate
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time or Free

If your event is missed because we don't despatch in time then your order is free (just let us know your deadline).

You get free set-up on this item!
choose colour
Black / Burgundy
Black / Airforce Blue
Black / Process Blue
Black / Emerald
Black / Light Brown
Black / Fluorescent Yellow
Black / Lavendar
Black / Lime Green
Black / Navy
Black / Light Grey
Black / Multicolour
Black / Fluorescent Green
Black / Fluorescent Pink
Black / Purple
Black / Gold
Black / Peach
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Teal
Black / Beige
Black / Orange
Black / Yellow
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Black
Black / Baby Blue
Black / Baby Pink
Selected Colour   
: Feet     : Bug
enter quantity or glide
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable JavaScript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colours selected:
: Feet
: Bug
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 62 ratings

Hatted Message Bugs
Elaine from Tonbridge September 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Fun ways of getting a message across to students.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Chelsea from Holyhead
June 2014
Brilliant Quality! Perfect for handing out at festivals to promote the company! Exactly as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Maidstone
June 2014
Exactly what I wanted. Everything in the order was accurate and the speed I received them was very good. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Burnley
December 2013
Again we have ordered this item for several years now and our students love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrea from Fulbourn
September 2013
It was a shame that it was paper rather than ribbon attached the to bug. This cheapened the look of the product and it wasn't made clear in the advert that it wouldn't be a ribbon.
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Llanidlodes
July 2013
We were really pleased with the end product, it was great completely as described. The customer service was great, and we had a really quick turn around, and the products arrived the day before I needed them. We are very happy to recommend 4imprint and will use them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Aldershot
June 2013
Kids loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Caroline from Ely
May 2013
Great item loved by all
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Seascale
October 2012
did what it said on the box for 20p
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Solihull
October 2012
Perfect promotional gift - printing was superb also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Beverley
August 2012
excellent product would use in future
Did you find this review helpful?
Karmen from Bromsgrove
August 2012
Loved by everyone at the event we held which included both children and adults.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne-Laure from Dublin
June 2012
Very good & cute product, works really well with customers!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Kildare
April 2012
Very popular with both the very young and teenagers
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Peterlee
October 2011
We got exactly what we expected from the description and pictures in the catalogue.
Did you find this review helpful?
Peter from Boston
October 2011
The kids just love these and quite a few of the adults as well seem to take a shine to them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Bearsden
September 2011
Bugs were perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Bury St Edmunds
November 2010
popular with our young people
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonny from Coastbridge
November 2010
They were used at an event to mark the closure of the Commonwealth Games in Dehli, to get involved in the Commonwealth Games in Glasgow 2014. With over 3000 children involved they loved the bugs with a great selection of colours.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lesley from Eastbourne
August 2010
The kids loved them - very good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Jen from Milton Keynes
July 2010
Brilliant product and amazing value for money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 customer reviews for the message bugs - graduate
Need help? Call us now
0800 055 6196
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint USA website Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website