Need help? Call us now
0800 055 6196
Go to the 4imprint USA website Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #300646F

Curvy Pen - Frosted Barrel

Bright and funky frosted version of our best seller!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customise Your Item

Select Product Colour

6 colour(s) to choose from!

Frosted White
Frosted Purple
Frosted Green
Frosted Blue
Frosted Pink
Frosted Cyan
Selected Colour(s): Frosted White
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 39p 26p 24p 22p 20p 16p

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.39

Total

97.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° GuaranteeSM
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customise Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Colour(s)

Please choose imprint colour(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colours: 4
Pantone Orange 021C
(DARK BROWN) Pantone 161C Brown
(PINK) Pantone 232C Pink
(LILAC) Pantone 264C Purple
Pantone Violet C
Pantone Reflex Blue C
Pantone 286C Blue
(ROYAL BLUE) Pantone 293C Blue
(NAVY BLUE) Pantone 295C Blue
(Pantone Blue 300c) Pantone 300C Blue
(LIGHT BLUE) Pantone 306C Blue
(TURQUOISE) Pantone 3262C Teal
(BOTTLE GREEN) Pantone 349C Green
(GRASS GREEN) Pantone 369C Green
Pantone Black C Black
(LIGHT GREY) Pantone Cool Grey 4C
(MEDIUM GREY) Pantone Cool Grey 7C
(DARK GREY) Pantone Cool Grey 10C
Pantone 468C Beige
Pantone 485C Red
(BURGUNDY) Pantone 491C Burgundy
(PINK) Pantone 494C Pink
Pantone 541C Navy
(GOLD) Pantone 871C Gold
Pantone 032 C
Pantone Blue 072 C
Pantone Process Blue C
Pantone Process Yellow C
Pantone Process Magenta C
Pantone Process Cyan C
White
Standard Silver Pantone 877

Your Selection:

Colour 1
Please select a colour from the colour picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Colour

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customise Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Frosted Barrel

Item Summary

£

Item Colour

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

£
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These shapely ballpens are sure to get you plenty of attention!
  • The attractive frosted hourglass barrel is accented by a chic silver coloured trim and clip.
  • Take a look at the great range of curvy colour options and styles including pad and pen sets also available.
  • These promotional pens can be printed up to 4 spot colours (subject to sight of artwork).
  • For orders of 1000 pens or less (with a 1 colour print) we also offer an express service on this item.
  • Apologies, the Curvy Pen Frosted Barrel is out of stock in White until July 28th 2017.
  • Price includes a 1 colour print in 1 position to the side of the barrel.
  • Ink: black.
  • Dimensions: 140 x 15mm.
  • Print area: 60 x 8mm.
  • Screen charge: add £37.50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colours: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once your order is placed, please reply to the confirmation e-mail you receive and attach your art file(s) to the e-mail. We gladly accept all file types.
Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Excellent value and well liked by customers

October 2012

Graham from Southampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

90% of the pens were of poor quality, i hand to screw them together by hand as the were all loose and coming apart, this was basically a rip of, i had to chase you guys up to make sure my order was processed as i was getting no peply to emails, so i wasted more money spending time on hold while you tried to find out what was happening.

January 2010

Ravi from Perivale

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Good quality.

July 2017

Joanne from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen, printing was great.

July 2017

Adele from London

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The size and shape of the pen is comfortable. We found that the click top could unscrew and detach quite easily.

June 2017

Louise from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Pen writes well and the branding is good.

June 2017

Andrew from Faygate

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looks great and works fine - good price so very happy!

June 2017

Anne-Marie from Wembley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Look good and the artwork was great but many of the pens we ordered do not write well!

June 2017

Roberta from Ingleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good value pen. Comfy to hold and smooth writer.

June 2017

Stephen from Wrexham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good pens - well made and people ask to take them away with them :)

June 2017

Lorraine from London

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 52

Item Categories

Main Categories

Kanto Pen Kanto Pen
£2.65 to £3.75
DuoTwist Pen DuoTwist Pen
29p to 65p
Cruiser Pen - Engraved
Closeout Item
Cruiser Pen - Engraved
up to 42% off! normally as low as 55p
now as low as 32p
Index Stylus Pen Index Stylus Pen
40p to £1.05
Baron Promotional Pen - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baron Promotional Pen - 1 Day
40p to 52p
Setanta Frost Pen Setanta Frost Pen
25p to 62p
Domino Pen Domino Pen
37p to 69p
Senator® Devon Pen Senator® Devon Pen
£2.45 to £3.09
Dime Pen Dime Pen
26p to 59p
Newton Pen Newton Pen
70p to £1.45
Ethic Recycled Pen Ethic Recycled Pen
92p to £1.39
Fiesta Pen Fiesta Pen
14p to 22p
Dalaman Pen
Sale Item
Dalaman Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as 37p
now as low as 33p
BIC® M10 Clic Pen
Sale Item
BIC® M10 Clic Pen
up to 16% off! normally as low as 26p
now as low as 23p
Flamingo Pen Flamingo Pen
20p to 35p
Cayo Pen - Coloured
Sale Item
Cayo Pen - Coloured
up to 20% off! normally as low as 15p
now as low as 12p
Cayo Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Cayo Pen - Translucent
up to 20% off! normally as low as 15p
now as low as 12p
Pier Pen - White Pier Pen - White
20p to 25p
Storm Pen Storm Pen
16p to 32p
Festival Pen
Closeout Item
Festival Pen
up to 36% off! normally as low as 25p
now as low as 17p
Hamilton Pen Hamilton Pen
19p to 35p
BIC® Style Pen BIC® Style Pen
18p to 23p
Lynx Pen Lynx Pen
16p to 25p
Senator® Challenger Pen - Icy - Clearance
Closeout Item
Senator® Challenger Pen - Icy - Clearance
up to 30% off! normally as low as 35p
now as low as 26p
Hospitality Pen - Chrome Trim
Closeout Item
Hospitality Pen - Chrome Trim
up to 21% off! normally as low as 17p
now as low as 14p
Hospitality Pen
Closeout Item
Hospitality Pen
up to 21% off! normally as low as 17p
now as low as 14p
Promotional Pen with Square Clip Promotional Pen with Square Clip
43p to £1.45 Min qty: 100
Serif Rollerball Serif Rollerball
55p to £1.49 Min qty: 100
Typhoon Metal Stylus Pen - Engraved Typhoon Metal Stylus Pen - Engraved
57p to £1.39 Min qty: 100
Ziggy Stylus Pen Ziggy Stylus Pen
35p to £1.15 Min qty: 100
Lowton Stylus Light Pen - Engraved Lowton Stylus Light Pen - Engraved
£1.25 to £3.25 Min qty: 50
Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
72p to £1.15 Min qty: 100
Duosoft Stylus Pen Duosoft Stylus Pen
£1.50 to £1.95 Min qty: 100
Reno Metal Pen - 2 Day Reno Metal Pen - 2 Day
97p to £1.35 Min qty: 100
Curvy Stylus Pen - Coloured Barrel Curvy Stylus Pen - Coloured Barrel
37p to 99p Min qty: 100
Ines Pen Ines Pen
29p to £1.35 Min qty: 100
Atomic USB Stylus Pen - 4GB Atomic USB Stylus Pen - 4GB
£4.29 to £6.29 Min qty: 100
Salta Stylus Pen Salta Stylus Pen
55p to 95p Min qty: 100
Pierre Cardin Opera Pen - Engraved Pierre Cardin Opera Pen - Engraved
£4.29 to £6.29 Min qty: 100
Senator® Soft Star Alu Pen Senator® Soft Star Alu Pen
£1.99 to £2.59 Min qty: 100
Tess Lux Pen Tess Lux Pen
79p to £1.65 Min qty: 100
Beck Soft Feel Pen
Sale Item
Beck Soft Feel Pen
up to 12% off! normally as low as 82p
now as low as 72p
Min qty: 100
Parker Jotter Pen - Limited Edition - Clearance - 2 Day
Closeout Item
Parker Jotter Pen - Limited Edition - Clearance - 2 Day
up to 43% off! normally as low as £3.85
now as low as £2.29
Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Pen Waterman Hemisphere Pen
£42.15 to £49.65 Min qty: 10
Electra Noir Pen - Engraved Electra Noir Pen - Engraved
79p to £1.45 Min qty: 100
Cheviot Oro Pen Cheviot Oro Pen
85p to £2.99 Min qty: 50
Valencia Pen - 2 Day
4imprint Exclusive Item
Valencia Pen - 2 Day
25p to 62p Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Black Grip Curvy Pen - Black Grip
17p to 39p Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Venus Stylus Pen - 3 Day Venus Stylus Pen - 3 Day
35p to 49p Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Senator® Liberty Pen - Polished - 2 Day Senator® Liberty Pen - Polished - 2 Day
35p to 42p Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alaska Translucent Pen - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alaska Translucent Pen - 1 Day
28p to 55p Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electra Metal Pen - 2 Day Electra Metal Pen - 2 Day
45p to £1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Senator® Challenger Pen - Polished - 2 Day Senator® Challenger Pen - Polished - 2 Day
35p to 42p Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Electra Stylus Pen - 2 Day Electra Stylus Pen - 2 Day
52p to £1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Senator® Super Hit Pen - Frosted - 2 Day Senator® Super Hit Pen - Frosted - 2 Day
28p to 39p Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rodon Lux Pen - Engraved
Sale Item
Rodon Lux Pen - Engraved
up to 19% off! normally as low as 62p
now as low as 52p
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jazz Pen - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jazz Pen - 1 Day
32p to 46p Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Barrel - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Barrel - 1 Day
24p to 39p Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electra Enterprise Pen - 1 Day
Sale Item
Electra Enterprise Pen - 1 Day
up to 15% off! normally as low as 32p
now as low as 30p
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baron Promotional Pen - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baron Promotional Pen - 1 Day
40p to 52p Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chaser Pen - Metallic - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chaser Pen - Metallic - 1 Day
30p to 44p Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monza Recycled Pen Monza Recycled Pen
33p to 49p Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Albion Grip Pen - 1 Day
Twenty-four Hour Item
Albion Grip Pen - 1 Day
20p to 58p Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Supersaver Extra Pen - Colours - 3 Day Supersaver Extra Pen - Colours - 3 Day
13p to 45p Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tornado Pen - Frosted - 2 Day Tornado Pen - Frosted - 2 Day
39p to 55p Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dodge Pen - 3 Day Dodge Pen - 3 Day
17p to 22p Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email